Skip to main content

What happens if I don’t finish creating my referral?

B
Written by Brand Support

At any point while creating a referral you can save it as a draft to return to at a later time. To save a referral, click on “Save referral draft” at the bottom of the referral creation navigation menu on the left hand side of the screen.


​


​

Once you are ready to return to the draft, you can navigate to all your drafts from your dashboard / homepage by clicking on “REFERRAL DRAFTS” on the top right hand side of your screen.

Did this answer your question?